Sunday, April 13, 2014

TFIOS Soundtrack List Is Here!

The soundtrack for TFIOS is finally here and in true John Green fashion, it does not disappoint!

Ed Sheeran announced yesterday, via twitter, that he wrote the track for the end credits. As you could guess, I pretty much died. ANYWAY, some of the standout artists for me are: Ed Sheeran, Tom Odell, Jake Bugg, Grouplove, Kodaline, and Birdy. This is already available for pre-order on iTunes.




The Fault in Our Stars Soundtrack Listing:

1. Ed Sheeran – “All Of The Stars”
2. Jake Bugg – “Simple As This”
3. Grouplove – “Let Me In”
4. Birdy & Jaymes Young – “Best Shot”
5. Kodaline – “All I Want”
6. Tom Odell – “Long Way Down”
7. Charli XCX – “Boom Clap”
8. STRFKR – “While I’m Alive”
9. Indians – “Oblivion”
10. The Radio Dept. – “Strange Things Will Happen”
11. Afasi & Filthy – “Bomfallarella”
12. Ray LaMontagne – “Without Words”
13. Birdy – “Not About Angels”
14. Lykke Li – “No One Ever Loved”
15. M83 – “Wait”
16. Birdy – “Tee Shirt” (bonus track)

No comments:

Post a Comment